E-mailový adresář

Příjmení a Jméno E-mail Specializace
Antálek Petr, MUDr. petr.antalek@seznam.cz Mexiko
Babula Petr, Prof. PharmDr., Ph.D. petr-babula@email.cz neuvádí
Bačůvka Ladislav bacuvka.ladislav@seznam.cz neuvádí
Baráth Milan m.barath@seznam.cz neuvádí
Barčák Josef bonsai.cz@seznam.cz neuvádí
Benčík Radoslav r.bencik@gmail.com neuvádí
Berka Lubomír, Ing berka.frailea@seznam.cz Rod Frailea
Běťák Ivan, Ing., jednatel SČSPKS betak@volny.cz nespecializuje se
Bis Josef opravbis@email.cz neuvádí
Boháček Jan honza.bohacek@centrum.cz neuvádí
Bradna Vladimír, Mgr. vbradna@seznam.cz neuvádí
Cigánek František eva.cigankova@volny.cz neuvádí
Čadek Karel, Ing. karel.cadek@lukrom.cz neuvádí
Čech Radek cech.r@seznam.cz Rod Gymnocalycium
Čechová Jana cech.r@seznam.cz Rod Gymnocalycium
Červinka Zdeněk, Ing. acanthocalycium@seznam.cz; ‎ neuvádí
Česal Petr, Ing. cesal@seznam.cz neuvádí
Dolejšek Jaroslav dolejsek.kakth@seznam.cz neuvádí
Doubek Roman doubek@alconet.sk neuvádí
Dráb Igor, PhDr. igor.drab@gmail.com neuvádí
Fábian Ladislav ladislav.fabian.sk@gmail.com neuvádí
Fikar Petr pfikar@post.cz neuvádí
Francová Zuzana, Ing. zuzana.francova@email.cz neuvádí
Frýdl František veronika.frydlova@seznam.cz neuvádí
Goldmann Herbert herbertik@seznam.cz neuvádí
Gratias Jan, Mgr. gratias@iol.cz Sukulenty
Grund Jiří grundj@seznam.cz Rod Gymnocalycium, Notocactus
Hadrava Jan honza.hadrava@seznam.cz Echinocereus
Halama František ferricact@gmail.com neuvádí
Halfar Miroslav, Ing. miro@posta.cz neuvádí
Haník Vladimír vladimir.hanik@seznam.cz neuvádí
Hodyc Josef hodyc@seznam.cz neuvádí
Houdek Stanislav houdek@unet.cz neuvádí
Chvastek Jaromír, Ing. jarchva@seznam.cz neuvádí
Chvosta Eduard, Ing. chvosta@skolajarov.cz neuvádí
Jakubec Václav vaclavjakubec176@seznam.cz neuvádí
Janeba Zlatko, Ph.D. desert-flora@seznam.cz neuvádí
Janík Karel, Ing. janik.karel@email.cz neuvádí
Jankula Rudolf d.r.jankula@seznam.cz neuvádí
Jetleb Milan, Ing. jetleb@post.cz neuvádí
Johanna Václav vaclav.johanna@seznam.cz Rod Gymnocalycium
Jonák Bohumír, Mgr. utahia@seznam.cz neuvádí
Kaloč Petr, Ing. pkaloc@seznam.cz Rod Notocactus, Wigginsia
Kašparovský Jaroslav kasparovsky.jaroslav@email.cz neuvádí
Kolařík Jiří, Ing. georgg@email.cz Austrocactus, Pterocactus, Opuntia
Kopec Martin dsound@seznam.cz neuvádí
Kořínek Jiří jiri.kori@seznam.cz neuvádí
Král Lumír lumir.kral@seznam.cz Zimovzdorné kaktusy (Maihuenia, Austrocactus, Pterocactus, Opuntia aj.)
Kubát Ivan, Ing. ivkubat@seznam.cz neuvádí
Kunte Libor, Ing.,Ph.D., vedoucí redakční rady časopisu Kaktusy kuntelibor@volny.cz Severní Amerika, melokaktusy
Lachký Tomáš tomik3@atlas.cz neuvádí
Lichý Petr, Doc. Ing., Ph.D. lichyp@seznam.cz neuvádí
Lux Alexander, Prof. RNDr., CSc. luxalexander@hotmail.com neuvádí
Mejstřík Libor, Ing. libor.mejstrik@quick.cz neuvádí
Metela Petr petr.metela@centrum.cz neuvádí
Michálková Jana janamichalkova@gmail.com Sukulenty
Mikeš Ondřej, Bc. mikeso@seznam.cz, neuvádí
Mlynář Jiří, Mgr. jiri.mlyny@gmail.com neuvádí
Müller Viktor, Mgr. muller.viktor@email.cz Tillandsia
Musil Jiří, Ing. j.musil@pelzer-plzen.cz neuvádí
Nechvíl František kaktusy.nechvil@seznam.cz neuvádí
Novák Josef novakcast@seznam.cz neuvádí
Novotný Karol knovotny1@azet.sk neuvádí
Nowak Miroslav nowak.cact@seznam.cz neuvádí
Odehnal Josef, Ing. odehnal0338@seznam.cz neuvádí
Ostravský Ota otas.o@seznam.cz neuvádí
Paul Petr paul.petr@email.cz neuvádí
Pavelka Petr, Mgr. pavelka@palkowitschia.cz neuvádí
Pavlíček Karel karelpavlicek@seznam.cz neuvádí
Pavlíček Pavel pavlicek@chrudim.cz neuvádí
Pecl Karel, RNDr. pecl.karel@gmail.com neuvádí
Perglová Ivana perglova@tiscali.cz neuvádí
Pitaš Antonín, Ing. antoninpitas@seznam.cz neuvádí
Potyka Otakar ml. potykaota@seznam.cz neuvádí
Procházka Jaroslav prochazka.gymno@seznam.cz neuvádí
Rusnáková Marcela rusnakova.marcela@gmail.com neuvádí
Říha Jan, Dr. riha.j@sendme.cz neuvádí
Samek René renesamek@hotmail.com neuvádí
Samiec Vladimír avs.moto@email.cz neuvádí
Slaba Rudolf, PhDr. rslaba@centrum.cz neuvádí
Sladký Karel, Ing. kkarelsladky@seznam.cz neuvádí
Snopka Mário prdochovec@gmail.com neuvádí
Stania Miloslav stania.mila@seznam.cz neuvádí
Staník Roman, MUDr. roman23stanik@gmail.com neuvádí
Strašifták Blažej blazej.st@gmail.com neuvádí
Strnad Miroslav mirecek1381@centrum.cz neuvádí
Stuchlík Stanislav, Ing., hospodář SČSPKS stanislav@stuchlik.net Notokaktusy, wigginsie
Svoboda Jindřich jindra.nachod@centrum.cz neuvádí
Šebej Miloš, Mgr. milos.sebej@gmail.com neuvádí
Šedivý Vladislav, Ing. vladsedivy@centrum.cz neuvádí
Šibal Pavel, webmaster entexsoft@gmail.com neuvádí
Šimůnek Čestmír cestmir.simunek@seznam.cz neuvádí
Škrovan Albert, Ing. albert.skrovan@gmail.com neuvádí
Šnicer Jaroslav cult.tricka@seznam.cz Mexiko
Šoral Vladimír, Ing. soralovi@seznam.cz neuvádí
Šorma Vladimír, Mgr. vsorma@seznam.cz Rod Gymnocalycium,
Štembera Jiří, redaktor & layout časopisu Kaktusy jirka@kaktusy-etc.cz Zimovzdorné kaktusy
Švára Václav aridasvara@tiscali.cz neuvádí
Švejda Vlastimil svejda.vlastimil@seznam.cz neuvádí
Táslar Alexander taslarsasa@seznam.cz neuvádí
Todorov Petr kppodlahy@volny.cz neuvádí
Vacek Ladislav, Dr. ladislav.vacek@centrum.cz neuvádí
Valachovič Miroslav citadela@tiscali.cz Sukulenty
Vavrouch Jaromír, Ing. vavrouch@volny.cz neuvádí
Vích Jaroslav Ing., předseda SČSPKS jaroslav.vich@gmail.com Wigginsia, Notocactus, Mexiko
Vlk Vítězslav, MUDr. vitezslav.vlk@seznam.cz neuvádí
Vodička Eduard e.vodicka@email.cz neuvádí
Vochozka Jiří arch.sek.scspks@seznam.cz; ‎ vedoucí archivní sekce
Vrškový Boris, RNDr. borispukpuk@gmail.com neuvádí
Weber Jan h.weber@seznam.cz neuvádí
Zavadil Vít, RNDr. arnoviza@seznam.cz Severní Amerika
Zemko Milan, Mgr. milan.zemko@gmail.com neuvádí